The Battery - Press Kit

The Battery - Press Kit


A more in depth page about the music of The Battery can now be found at

The following is a list of the songs featured in The Battery in the order that they appear in the movie. Albums the songs appear on are listed in [brackets].

"B.I.G. E.G.O." by Wise Blood [ + ]

"Ain't No Grave (Can Hold My Body Down)" by Chris Eaton [Cover Me With Brule]

"Voodoo You" by Sun Hotel [Coast]

"Time of Dragonflies" by The Parlor [Our Day in the Sun]

"The Wind" by We are Jeneric [In the Parlor with the Moon]

"Darlin' You're Sweet" by Wise Blood [These Wings]

"Seasonality" by Sun Hotel [Coast]

"Anthem for the Already Defeated" by Rock Plaza Central [Are We Not Horses]

"Mammoth" by El Cantador [Fools For Light]

"Loud Mouths" by Wise Blood [These Wings]

"We've Got a Lot to Be Glad For" by Rock Plaza Central [Are We Not Horses]